Das Team von Otto Bock Suisse AG

Monika Baumann

Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: +41 41 455 61 44
E-Mail: monika.baumann@remove-this.ottobock.com

Thomas Braun

Thomas Braun

Technische Leitung Orthopädie
Telefon: +41 41 455 61 72
E-Mail: thomas.braun@remove-this.ottobock.com

Pia Ferrari

Pia Ferrari

Verkauf Human Mobility
Telefon: +41 79 302 63 25
E-Mail: pia.ferrari@remove-this.ottobock.com

Alex Grossmann

Alex Grossmann

Aussendienst Human Mobility
Telefon: +41 79 422 90 83
E-Mail: alex.grossmann@remove-this.ottobock.com

Walter Grubenmann

Walter Grubenmann

Kundenservice
Telefon: +41 41 455 61 47
E-Mail: walter.grubenmann@remove-this.ottobock.com

Ulrich Häberli

Ulrich Häberli

Aussendienst Human Mobility
Telefon: +41 79 199 00 56
E-Mail: ulrich.haeberli@remove-this.ottobock.com

Nicole Illi

Kundenservice
Telefon: +41 41 455 61 43
E-Mail: nicole.illi@remove-this.ottobock.com

Hubert Käser

Hubert Käser

Aussendienst Prothetik | Orthetik
Telefon: +41 79 912 75 76
E-Mail: hubert.kaeser@remove-this.ottobock.com

Florian Küttel

Florian Küttel

Aussendienst Neurorehabilitation | Orthetik
Telefon: +41 79 960 44 78
E-Mail: florian.kuettel@remove-this.ottobock.com

Evelyne Meier

Evelyne Meier

Kundenservice
Telefon: +41 41 455 61 74
E-Mail: evelyne.meier@remove-this.ottobock.com

Valentina Morina

Valentina Morina

Finanzen
E-Mail: valentina.morina@remove-this.ottobock.com

Alexander Näscher

Alexander Näscher

Technische Leitung Orthopädie
Telefon: +41 41 455 61 42
E-Mail: alexander.naescher@remove-this.ottobock.com

Sahra Schnüriger

Sahra Schnüriger

Kundenservice
Telefon: +41 41 455 61 43
E-Mail: sahra.schnueriger@remove-this.ottobock.com

Daniel Wiget

Daniel Wiget

Kundenservice | Logistik
Telefon: +41 41 455 61 77
E-Mail: daniel.wiget@remove-this.ottobock.com